top of page

Executive and Council

2023 - 2024 LSS Executive

PXL_20221008_181915322_edited.jpg

Susan Ivimey - LSS President

Hi!

I'm Susan, and I am thrilled to be your LSS President this year! I'm from Newfoundland and Labrador but live in Toronto when I'm not at UNB Law. I'm in my third year and have been working as a Research Assistant for the past two summers.

Before law school, I worked in communications and project management for U of T and the federal government. I love nothing more than a good chat, so please don't be shy!

I can be reached at sivimey@unb.ca.

Devon Gallacher - LSS Vice President

 Hey all, 

Welcome to UNB Law. I'm Devon, your VP for the 2023 - 2024 academic year. I grew up in Ontario and worked in Hamilton for a few years before coming back to school. 

If I'm not at the gym, I'm at the library front desk. I oversee Clubs, Societies, and the Lounge. Feel free to email me: devon.gallacher@unb.ca.

ArmsCrossed.PNG

Paige Chisholm - Vice President Finance

Who’s that business lady? It’s me, Paige, your VP Finance for the 2023-2024 year. 

 

I am originally from Halifax but spent my 6 year gap between undergrad and law school in Banff, Jasper and Australia. I am in my second year and just finished up a summer at McInnes Cooper in Halifax. You can find me there for next summer and articling! 

 

Feel free to hit me up with any questions or queries you may have as the year goes on! Or if you just need a pal.

 

My email is paige.chisholm@unb.ca

people (7).png

TBD - 1L Executive

2023-2024 LSS Council

LSS Chair and
Chief Returning Officer

Noah Jacobs

If you have any questions feel free to reach out:
noah.jacobs@unb.ca

Co-Mental Health Ombudsperson

Caitlin Grogan

caitlin.grogan@unb.ca

Co-Mental Health Ombudsperson

Geneva Reid
geneva.reid@unb.ca

3L LSS Representative

3L LSS Representative

Tyler Murphy

tyler.murphy@unb.ca

3L Faculty Council Representative

2L LSS Representative

Picture2.png

2L LSS Representative

2L Faculty Council Representative

IMG_7659_edited_edited.jpg

Section 1 LSS Representative

TBD
 

Section 2 LSS Representative

TBD

1L Faculty Council Representative

TBD
 

bottom of page